Next Two Week's Events

This is a list of all the cultural events in the next 14 days in the Clyde Valley. You can click on the event to see a fuller description and you will be able to make a comment if you have logged in as a registered user.

sort icon
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 1:30pm Rock and Roll Afternoon Lanark Memorial Hall
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:30pm The Lanark and Carluke Choral Union : Home Coming St Nicholas Church Hall, Lanark
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:00pm The Great Tapestry of Scotland at New Lanark New Lanark World Heritage Site
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:45pm Music in Lanark : Tim Kliphuis Trio The Institute, New Lanark, ML11 9DB
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:00pm The Great Tapestry of Scotland at New Lanark New Lanark World Heritage Site
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm Stone Carving Workshops Rachan Studio
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm Borderlines Creative Group Gillespie Centre, Biggar
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:00pm The Great Tapestry of Scotland at New Lanark New Lanark World Heritage Site
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 4:00pm The Great Tapestry of Scotland at New Lanark New Lanark World Heritage Site
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm Carluke Amateur Operatic Society : South Pacific Carluke Lifestyles Centre
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm Stone Carving Workshops Rachan Studio
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 8:00pm Biggar Music : Martin Roscoe : piano Municipal Hall, Biggar